Website Manager

Wakefield Soccer Association

Board of Directors

PresidentAshley Renzi[email protected]
SecretaryTom Callahan[email protected]
TreasurerColleen Kurti[email protected]
Director of CoachingMackenzie Arment[email protected]
Director of Fields and FacilitiesTim Fitzgerald[email protected]
Director of Intramural ProgramOpen[email protected]
Director of Risk ManagementMichael Kilkelly[email protected]
Director of RegistrationKevin Kelley[email protected]
Director of Travel ProgramJosh Caplin[email protected]
At-Large Seat #1Sharon Carlino[email protected]
At-Large Seat #2Lee Milward[email protected]
At-Large Seat #3Jeff Giunta[email protected]

Directors (Non-Voting)

Director of EquipmentMark Lococo[email protected]
Director of FundraisingKara McLellan
[email protected]
Director of RefereesMichael Kilkelly[email protected]
Director of TechnologyOpen [email protected]
Director of TOPsPaul Paglierani[email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Wakefield Soccer Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In